Contractor Search

The following contractors are registered with PACE WI. Property owners may choose contractors from the list below, or encourage preferred contractors to register.



Trevor  Sumner, Regional Representative
1302 E. Main St
Waukesha , WI 53186
Trevor@weknowsolar.com
http://www.weknowsolar.com
(877) 235-8962

Services Offered:
Installation, Project Development/Management


David Jackson, President
2845 A W Stark Street
Milwaukee, WI 53209
dljackson@wi.rr.com
http://www.adeptcontractorsinc.com
(414) 442-7167

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Installation


Ryan  Buege, Sales and Marketing Director
1642 Carroll Ave
St.Paul, MN 55402
info@allenergysolar.com
https://www.allenergysolar.com/
(651) 842-9400

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Joe Ryan, Senior Account Executive
1900 Spring Rd
Oak Brook, IL 60523
jryan@ameresco.com
https://www.ameresco.com
(773) 491-4012

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Deborah Reinbold, Director of Business Development
3350 S River Rd
West Bend, WI 53095
deb@teamacs.net
https://www.teamacs.net
(262) 334-3811

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Installation


John Ehresmann, President, Apadana Solar Technologies
2360 Nevada Ave N.
Golden Valley, MN 55427
john.ehresmann@apadanatech.com
http://www.apadanatech.com
(763) 203-2106

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Installation, Project Development/Management


Dan Steinhardt, Master Electrican, CEM
1237 Pilgrim Road STE 201
Plymouth, WI 53073
dan@archelec.com
https://www.archelec.com/
(920) 838-4108

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Drew Ekstrom, Solar Specialist
505 239th Avenue
Somerset, WI 54025
Drew@Bluehorizonenergy.com
http://www.BlueHorizonEnergy.com
(612) 360-4791

Services Offered:
Installation


jason fox, Member
W134 N5368 CAMPBELL DR
MENOMONEE FALLS, WI 53045
jason@capitalhc.com
https://Capitalhvac.com
(414) 384-4822

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation, Project Development/Management


Tim Dilley, Renewable Energy Director
10469 Wheeler Street
Hayward, WI 54843
timd@gosolarwi.com
https://www.gosolarwi.com
(715) 634-5006

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Walt Donzila, Director of Business Development
437 Naubuc Ave., Suite 106
Glastonbury, CT 06033
wdonzila@celticenergy.com
https://www.celticenergy.com
(860) 882-1515

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Mike Hoadley, Account Executive
11777 W Lake Park Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53224
mhoadley@cgschmidt.com
https://www.cgschmidt.com
(414) 577-1177

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Project Development/Management


Scott Robinson, Owner, Lead Installer
1204 Superior St.
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
scott@solarchippewavalley.com
http://www.solarchippewavalley.com
(715) 924-4871

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Installation, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Steve Johnson, Vice President
517 Upper Gardens Road
Fontana, WI 53125
sjohnson@convergence-energy.com
https://Convergence Energy LLC
(925) 719-9606

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Project Development/Management


Chad Rykal, Vice President | Business Director
1721 Altoona Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54701
crykal@cr-bps.com
http://cr-bps.com/
(715) 894-7121

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Zoran  Krecak, Account Executive
12254 W Black Oak Drive
GREENFIELD, WI 53228
zkrecak@ctsgroup.com
http://www.ctsgroup.com
(414) 530-1559

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Charlie Holt, Sales Representative
11760 Justen Circle Ste D
Maple Grove, MN 55369
charles.holt@daikinapplied.com
http://www.daikinapplied.com
(612) 849-0995

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Patrick McDonell, Chief Operating Officer
1633 Eustis
Saint Paul, MN 55108
mcdonell@dgedison.com
www.dgedison.com
(651) 261-1343

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


David Pluym, Solar Energy Consultant
900 Jackson Street, Suite 108
Dubuque, IA 52001
dpluym@eaglepointsolar.com
http://eaglepointsolar.com/
(563) 582-4044

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Installation, Project Development/Management


Farhan Khatri, Regional Manager - Midwest
5930 Seminole Centre Ct. Suite B1
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Farhan.Khatri@edisonenergy.com
https://www.edisonenergy.com
(608) 213-6165

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Jalis Dhuka, Business Development
44 St. Croix Trail South, Suite 200
Lakeland, MN 55043
jalis.dhuka@elanrenewables.com
www.elanrenewables.com
(844) 435-2600

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, General Contracting, Installation, Project Development/Management


Jesse Michalski, Project Manager
3154 Holmgren Way
Green Bay, WI 54304
jessemi@elandelectric.com
http://www.elandelectric.com/
(920) 338-6000

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation, Project Development/Management


Jim Funk, Owner
PO Box 395
Winneconne, WI 54986
Jim.Funk@GoEnergize.com
http://www.GoEnergize.com
(920) 203-9555

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation, Project Development/Management


Rodney Heller, Senior designer
243 Bonnie Road
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
rheller@energyperformance.net
https://www.energyperformancelighting.com
(608) 661-5555

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Alicia Leinberger, Owner
729 North Main
Viroqua, WI 54665
al@ethosrepower.com
https://www.ethos.green
(608) 637-3797

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation, Project Development/Management


Dan Maki, Project Engineer
101 Dempsey Road
Madison, WI 53714
dan@facilityengineeringinc.com
https://www.facilityengineeringinc.com
(608) 240-9110

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Burke O'Neal, Director
1240 E Washington Ave
Madison, WI 53703
burke@fullspectrumsolar.com
https://www.fullspectrumsolar.com
(608) 284-9495

Services Offered:
Installation, Project Development/Management


Kate St. Clair, Analyst
440 Science Drive, Suite 400
Madison, WI 53711
kate.stclair@gdsassociates.com
https://www.gdsassociates.com
(608) 354-0201

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Eric Truelove, Principal
7402 Whitacre Road
Madison, WI 53717
etruelove86@gmail.com
https://www.greenbuildingresourcesonline.com
(608) 332-8444

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification


Greg "the Great" Steger, Owner
315 East Clifford Street
Plymouth, WI 53073
gregstegerheatingandair@gmail.com
http://www.gregstegerheatingandair.com
(920) 892-2441

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation, Performance Contracting


Christopher Beedle, Project Manager/Energy Engineer
3201 Latham Drive
Madison, WI 53713
cbeedle@hhenergyservices.com
http://www.hhenergyservices.com
(608) 819-4008

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Todd Conkey, Director of Business Development
901 Deming Way
Madison, WI 53717
todd.conkey@iconicacreates.com
https://Iconica
(608) 664-3525

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Project Development/Management


Ben Austin, Sustainability Lead
300 S. Bedford Street
Madison, WI 53703
baustin@findorff.com
http://www.findorff.com
(608) 441-6922

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Project Development/Management


Jeff Van Ess, Program Manager - WI Energy & Water Solutions
507 E Michigan St
Milwaukee, WI 53202
jeff.vaness@jci.com
http://www.jci.com
(262) 505-0842

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


William Fuchs, President
237 Harrison Avenue
Waukesha, WI 53186
wfuchs@logicalgreensolutions.com
http://logicalgreensolutions.com
(262) 993-1228

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Kevin Coleman, Project Manager
1232 Fourier Drive Suite 125
Madison, WI 53717
kcoleman@nexant.com
www.nexant.com
(608) 824-1230

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification


Joe Maurer, Project Development
612 Wagner Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54703
joe@nextstepenergy.com
https://nextstepenergy.com
(715) 533-9934

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation


Steve Schonert, Account Executive
10 Mifflin Street
Madison, WI 53703
SSchonert@NexusSolutions.com
http://www.NexusSolutions.com
(262) 422-1284

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Rob Peck, Sales Manager
1626 West Pearl Street, Suite C
Stevens Point, WI 54481
rob@northwindre.com
http://www.northwindre.com
(715) 630-1232

Services Offered:
Installation


James Kerbel, Owner
7910 State Highway 54
Amherst, WI 54406-9282
pvsolar@wi-net.com
http://www.pv-systems.org
(715) 824-2069

Services Offered:
Installation


Lucas Dixon, PACE Program Specialist
350 E First Ave., STE 210
Columbus, OH 43201
lucas.dixon@plugsmart.com
http://www.plugsmart.com
(614) 580-3352

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Toni Nigrelli-LaFleur, Director of Client Services
1202A N. 8th Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081
tnigrelli.lafleur@quasius.com
Quasius Construction
(920) 627-6981

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Project Development/Management


Chelsea Osterby, Director
9718 Litzsinger Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63124
costerby@rahillcapital.com
https://www.rahillcapital.com
(314) 325-4631

Services Offered:
Project Development/Management


Rock Ridolfi, Commissioning Analyst
234 W Florida St, Suite 310
Milwaukee, WI 53204
rock.ridolfi@transwestern.net
http://Rivion.com
(414) 255-3317

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Craig Bahr, Vice President
W5745 Woodchuck Lane
Plymouth, WI 53073
bahrc@rohdebros.com
www.rohdebros.com
(920) 893-5905

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Tony Kriel, Project Manager
2830 Dairy Drive
Madison, WI 53718
tkriel@scsengineers.com
http://www.scsengineers.com/
(608) 216-7365

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification


Shuting Zhang, Financial Analyst
2601 W Briggs Ave
Fairfield, IA 52556
shutingzhang@simpleray.com
https://www.simpleray.com/
(641) 243-5331

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation, Project Development/Management


Dan Streit, Product Manager
431 Charmany Dr
Madison, WI 53719
dstreit@slipstreaminc.org
https://slipstreaminc.org/
(608) 729-6954

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits


Vish Visva, President
100 Tower Drive, suite 131
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
visva@solarmicronics.co
https://Solar Micronics, Inc.
(630) 842-8658

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Installation, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Russell Knudson, Director of Energy Performance Engineering
811 E. Washington Ave.
Madison, WI 53705
rknudson@strang-inc.com
www.strang-inc.com
(608) 276-9200

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Mike Riverun, Project Development Manager
440 Science Drive
Madison, WI 53711
mike@sunpeakpower.com
http://www.sunpeakpower.com
(608) 535-4554

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, General Contracting, Installation, Project Development/Management


Catie Malcheski, Project Developer
N27 W24025 Paul Ct, Suite 100
Pewaukee, WI 53072
catiem@sunvest.com
https://www.sunvest.com
(262) 547-1200

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Project Development/Management


Svein Morner, Principal
7475 Hubbard Ave, Suite 201
Middleton, WI 53562
smorner@sustaineng.com
www.sustaineng.com
(608) 836-4488

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting


Craig Bahr, Principal
W5745 Woodchuck Lane
Plymouth, WI 53073
bahrc@thepawlgroup.com
www.thepawlgroup.com
(920) 838-1624

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Tim  Wasmer, President
2400 Plymouth Street
New Holstein, WI 53061
twasmer@wasmerco.com
https://www.wasmerco.com
(920) 698-2950

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Bill Fuchs, President
237 Harrison Avenue
Waukesha, WI 53186
wfuchs@totalteamconstructionllc.com
http://www.TotalTeamConstruction.com
(262) 548-8888

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Mario Millonzi, President
258 Corporate Drive, STE 211
Madison, WI 53713
millonzim@upper90energy.com
https://www.upper90energy.com
(608) 504-6090

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Trang Donovan, Systems Integrator
801 13th Street
Prairie du Sac, WI 53578
info@ureworld.com
http://www.UREWorld.com
(608) 644-0130

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation


Randall Johnson, President
3600 Velp Avenue, Ste 1
Green Bay, WI 54313
rjohnson@uslamp.com
https://www.uslamp.com
(920) 434-3636

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Josh Kaurich, Principal
5216 Stoneman Drive
FITCHBURG, WI 53711
josh@veritaenergy.com
http://veritaenergy.com
(608) 333-6080

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


David Bauer, Regional Manager
200 S. Executive Drive, Suite 101
Brookfield, WI 53005
DBauer@WindwardRoofing.com
http://www.windwardroofing.com
(414) 422-5125

Services Offered:
Installation